Saturday, May 16, 2009

2009 French MotoGP: Race results from Le Mans

Jorge Lorenzo won the French MotoGP at Le Mans, followed my Team Hayate's Marco Melandri in second place and Dani Pedrosa in third

1. Jorge Lorenzo Fiat Yamaha Team 47min 52.678 sec
2. Marco Melandri Hayate Racing Team 48min 10.388 sec
3. Dani Pedrosa Repsol Honda Team 48min 12.571 sec
4. Andrea Dovizioso Repsol Honda Team 48min 13.133 sec
5. Casey Stoner Ducati Marlboro Team 48min 23.217 sec
6. Chris Vermeulen Rizla Suzuki MotoGP 48min 30.140 sec
7. Colin Edwards Monster Yamaha Tech 3 48min 32.869 sec
8. Loris Capirossi Rizla Suzuki MotoGP 48min 38.099 sec
9. James Toseland Monster Yamaha Tech 3 48min 42.985 sec
10. Toni Elias San Carlo Honda Gresini 48min 45.896 sec
11. Alex de Angelis San Carlo Honda Gresini 48min 46.228 sec
12. Nicky Hayden Ducati Marlboro Team 48min 49.325 sec
13. Yuki Takahashi Scot Racing Team MotoGP 48min 49.366 sec
14. Randy de Puniet LCR Honda MotoGP 49min 3.977 sec
15. Niccolo Canepa Pramac Racing 49min 8.063 sec
16. Valentino Rossi Fiat Yamaha Team 47min 49.916 sec

Mika Kallio Pramac Racing

Pics from the 2009 French MotoGP and other races of the 2009 season...

No comments: